Paleo Banana Bread Recipe

Paleo Banana Bread

I think the old lemon adage is overplayed. Instead, when life gives you mushy bananas, make banana bread.

Banana bread is a reminder that second chances exist. That you can make something sweet and satisfying out of a mushy, brownish-black pile of overripe fruit you’ve neglected  for days (and days).

I found an amazing paleo banana bread recipe from Slim Palate. I didn’t make any changes to the original recipe, and would not in the future. It was perfect, as is. (So perfect that I had to give a bunch of it away so I wouldn’t eat the whole loaf!)

AND it’s gluten free, grain free and paleo…so no regrets about indulging a bit!

Find the original recipe here.

And visit my “Made It and Loved It” Pinterest board, where I’ve cataloged my other select favorite recipes that I’ll make time and time again.

3 thoughts on “Paleo Banana Bread Recipe

  1. Pingback: Heather's Chocolate Chip Banana-Nut Bread - Can't Stay Out Of The Kitchen

Leave a Reply

